The following major UK companies fit Autokontrol systems:

Royal Mail
Network Rail
Balfour Beatty
BT Fleet
Environmental Agency
Mitie Group

Utility Companies and Councils
British Gas
EDF Energy United Utilities
Scottish & Southern
South West Water
Anglian Water
Angus Council
Highland Council
Edinburgh City Council
North Lanarkshire Council
South Lanarkshire Council
Harrogate Borough Council
Gwynedd Council
Denbighshire Council
Dundee City Council
Perth and Kinross Council
Rochdale Metropolitan Borough Council
Scottish Borders Council
Fife Council
Moray Council
St Edmondsbury Borough Council
Blaby District Council

Most of the above councils have our Chassis Lubrication Installed.

Commercial Van Conversion
Bri-Stor Systems in Staffordshire

Our Lubrication Systems are purchased by these Municipal Manufacturing companies:

Dennis Eagle, Geesink-Norba and Farid M.V. (Heil)

Our Drive by Wire limiter product range is the specified and approved option for these vehicle manufacturers:

Vauxhall (General Motors)
And is recommended by most other manufacturers.

Other Worldwide Countries

As can be seen under the heading ‘Worldwide Sales and Distributor Network’ (See International link on any page, then Distributor Network) we are/have supplied numerous countries throughout the world with our speed control systems. In many of them, similarly to the EC they have introduced legislation therefore all vehicle manufactures have to accept any product that complies with or meets the technical approval. Therefore, we don’t require approvals/recommendations from them. Plus, many of the vehicle manufacturers can now pre-set the required speed via their Engine Management Systems (EMS) (Euro3 engines upwards) However some manufacturers still don’t have a speed limiter option in their EMS, or the vehicle manufacturer can’t set a speed required by the customer or government speed requirements?

United Arab Emirates – Toyota, Nissan, Mitsubishi etc virtually all vehicle importers only install Autokontrol systems

Kenya – Tata, Toyota etc

Sultanate of Oman – Land Rover, Nissan, Mitsubishi etc

Philippines – Isuzu, Hino etc